Click to Home
Go To Search
City Holidays
2015 Official City Holidays

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27, 2015

Christmas Holiday: Thursday, December 24, 2015 - Friday, December 25, 2015

New Year's Holiday: Thursday, December 31, 2015

 

 


2016 Official City Holidays

New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2016

Spring Holiday Friday, March 25, 2016

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2016